Sunday, March 30, 2008

Joel Comm's Internet Marketing Tips March 25

Joel Comm's Internet Marketing Tips
March 25, 2008

I love to experiment with technology.

And on Wednesday at 1 pm EST, I am going to give you an opportunityto experiment right along with me!

You've participated in teleseminars...

And you've participated in webinars...

But now I invite you to join me for the very first "Joel CommLIVE!" TV show streaming direct to you over the web!

During this one-hour program, I will be answering questions fromviewers in real time. Simply type your questions into the chatwindow and I will do my best to give you answers.

I will be joined by my friend and co-worker, Dan Nickerson, so itis sure to be an entertaining and informative time.

How can you prepare for my first-ever live show?

First, mark your calendar with this information...

Program: Joel Comm LIVE!
Date: Wednesday, March 26th
Time: 1 pm EST (12 noon CST, 11 am MST, 10 am PST)

Next, you will want to register to be able to ask your questions in
the chat room.

To do this, go to:

Once you are registered (for free) you will be able to participate
by asking questions.

Finally, bookmark this page...

This is where you will be able to watch the show as it happens and
say that you were part of history!

Honestly, I don't know what to expect as I've never done this
before. But I have a feeling it is going to be time well spent for

I will send a reminder in tomorrow's newsletter, but be sure to
mark your calendar now so you don't miss out. :-)

See you LIVE on Wednesday.

Live life today!


No comments: